Reviews

ASHLEY
3/13/2021
I sometimes order the Snow Crab Legs twice a week. Consistently great every time! Quick service and the staff is wonderful - Be sure to tip :)
Christopher
3/12/2021
Wow!! This is the best food that I have had in a LONG time!! I drove 20 minutes home and the food was still hot and fresh! Customer for life!!
Bouchra
3/3/2021
one of the shrimps came with the head off but nonetheless everything was delicious! thank you
Mr
2/20/2021
Sauce was quite salty
Andy
12/11/2020
Came across this place last Friday and gave it a shot. We live an hour away, but it was well worth the 2hr round trip for more this Friday! All of the food is absolutely delicious, and very friendly service as well. We will be back!
Karla
11/12/2020
Ordered 3 items. Missing one shrimp head off. Food is great but sadly I cannot give 5 stars with almost $20 of food missing.
Suzanne
7/5/2020
DELICIOUS!! Thank you!!
Sasha
7/5/2020
Wow... just wow
Suzanne
7/1/2020
Awesome food. Amazing people. Definitely will be back!!! My first time EVER having a crawfish/snow crab bake. Food was AMAZING!! Keep up the amazing work!!!!
Diandra
6/30/2020
Always come here, I fucking love it
Bryan S
6/19/2020
First time customer the taste is good 👍 and delicious
Gelica
9/21/2018
always have great service and food from Sawa!
Richie
9/15/2018
Can make rolls Gluten free on request. Even comes with gluten free soy sauce.
staci
8/25/2018
The food overall was delicious. Unfortunately the sushi bowl had a long black hair intertwined in some tuna that was a total turnoff.
ONEIDA
6/28/2018
Love the sushi and the service. Would like to see the lunch special for sushi allow you to choose the same roll more than once so I can order more often online.
Nicholas
5/9/2018
Best in town
Tim
3/18/2018
Such a good place and super friendly
Michael
2/25/2018
The food at Saws is ALWAYS amazing. There is a good selection of food at good prices. The staff is always friendly.
Gelica
2/19/2018
love this place
Tori
2/11/2018
The food was great as always, but they did not receive my order through BeyondMenu. So I had to place the order when I got there to pick it up at the requested time.
Cindy
2/9/2018
Best fried rice I've ever had (I got the shrimp). Light, not greasy, lots of veggies, just delicious!
Brian
2/4/2018
Food is excellent. Love the pineapple fried rice that has cashews and raisins in it! Never had it before. My wife and son loved the spicy salmon roll and G vegas roll. Very fresh. We'll be back!
Sharaai
1/14/2018
Everything was perfect! Love it
Bekah
1/6/2018
Everything is always delicious!
Doll
12/25/2017
Advacado was not quite ripe.
rosa
12/13/2017
Delicious delicious food!
Kelly
12/12/2017
Great meal! The spicy chicken stew was exactly what I needed to help get rid of this cold!
Kayla
12/10/2017
Delicious as always! Great service and very quick!
Chad
10/23/2017
Love this place! It's 30 mins from our house and we have been 10 times over the last 3 months. We love the online ordering, but really wish there was a better way to order custom burrito/salad/bowls. Would be great to be able to pick our number of proteins and check-off all the toppings/sauces to customize our selection. The only way I've found to do this now is to pick one of the "preconfigured" bowls/burritos on the online menu...and then put notes to "add" or "remove" ingredients. Would love to see that updated to make it MUCH easier!
Terri
10/10/2017
Best sushi around!
Meighread
9/16/2017
Very good!
Kathleen
9/13/2017
All items made according to description. Ready when went to pick up and still nice and hot
Gelica
9/6/2017
great service, friendly, and good food
Rachael
9/4/2017
Best crab rangoons I have ever had!!
Cat
7/22/2017
Easy, fast, and delicious thank you!!
Megan
7/20/2017
The food was amazing!!! Our order did not go through to them though. I suggest calling the restaurant after you order to make sure they received your order.
Kristen
7/17/2017
First time trying Sawa - My husband and I had heard nothing but, amazing reviews so we thought we would give it a try. Fast service, great location, great food! I LOVE the Taro Bubble Tea! Will definitely make this one of our regular stops.
Deborah
7/13/2017
Excellent food, great customer service
Lana
7/10/2017
Quick and friendly service.
Terri
6/16/2017
Great service. I ordered ahead and the food was ready exactly on time. Incredibly delicious as usual!
jesica
5/9/2017
I have eaten here a couple times now. Fish has been fresh and delicious. I wish they had the sushi bowls on here, but ordering them in the store is easy. Will definitely be back.
Bobby
5/8/2017
Very quick quality food
Kate
5/6/2017
Delicious!
KIMBERLY
5/3/2017
Food was great. The Sushi was very fresh and we loved the gyoza. We will definitely go back again
Any questions please call us.